Confession is good for the soul

I feel that I  should come clean.  I’ve preached on the evils of processed foods. I have urged you to eat healthier. I have praised the values of good whole foods. I have condemned the processed foods that fill so many of our refrigerators.

My friends, I have sinned.

In fact I do so quite often.

In a gesture of full disclosure I offer you pictorial proof. Today’s Lunch:

Why does it feel so good to be so bad? Now where did I hide that Halloween candy?

2 thoughts on “Confession is good for the soul

  1. It happens to the best of us. I have some frozen fries in the freezer and some hash browns (only ingredient -potatoes) and other thing. When I buy processed food I try to get the ones with the shortest ingredient list.

Leave a Reply

